5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I love this place!!! My kids love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! My kids enjoy going to the dentist instead of dreading it now! They are all really good with all of the kids always see smiling faces!!

    thumb Somer Stone
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Staff is always friendly, helpful, and gentle in cleaning teeth. Dr. Keith is an amazing dentist, he’s friendly and down to earth.

    thumb Door
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing dental office for kids. Just moved to the area and went in for my daughter's first appointment at this location and absolutely adored it! The staff was friendly and the waiting room had a plethora of activities for little one's of all ages. The dentist and assistants were kind and explained everything well which made my daughter comfortable. Will recommend to others 👍

    thumb Jessica Z
    11/11/2018

    review rating 5  Love love love this place. My child is always treated with care and respect- I always feel as she is getting very good treatment!!!! The entire staff Is always very accommodating to all of my needs!!!!

    thumb Misty Holloway
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland dentist my kids love coming here and the staff is amazing

    thumb Tabitha Maldonado
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! They are so good with my kids and have wonderful patients!

    thumb Candace Ricketts
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  We love Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry!! The staff are so nice to to the kids!! It is a fun environment for kids!!

    thumb Amanda Phillips
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  What a great place for kids! I LOVE the fun environment and especially the office manager, Cheryl. She is so sweet and always goes above and beyond for her team and her patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

    thumb Bobbie Scott
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  My family loves this place. No need to look elsewhere. Very friendly and fun place for kids to get cleanings and dental work done.

    thumb h adams
    4/11/2017

    review rating 5  This place is the best for children's dentistry. They work so hard to take the scary out of dentist. Dr. Keith was fantastic!

    thumb Debbie McMullin
    6/04/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?